Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Terry Filipek

Terry Filipek

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Filipek
"Very friendly service and everyone is so very helpful!!"
Profile photo of Wheatfree Vda

Wheatfree Vda

January 8, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Wheatfree Vda
"Incompetent, inefficient, and downright rude. After my husband died it took DOZENS of phone calls and visits to cancel policies with these clowns. Here we are 13 months later, I no longer even live in Michigan and still being billed by State Farm Insurance for an umbrella policy after the almighty Dan Durga himself had assured me in writing that ALL policies had been cancelled and closed. I believe I will NEVER be insured as long as i breathe by any State Farm agency due to the Incompetence of these clowns. Avoid at all costs. Drive to Mount Pleasant and use the Schlict agency if you want professionals to handle your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Andrea Andersen

Andrea Andersen

December 28, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Andrea Andersen
"Great people, great rates"
Profile photo of Tina Ames

Tina Ames

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Ames
"Very friendly staff"
Profile photo of Bonnie Smalley

Bonnie Smalley

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Smalley
"Dan is awesome. He takes great care of his customers."
Profile photo of Lisa Maria

Lisa Maria

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Maria
"Thank you Andy!!"
Profile photo of Shane Roehrig

Shane Roehrig

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Roehrig
"Thank you Andrea for doing such a great job today with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brian Baldwin

Brian Baldwin

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Baldwin
"these guys get the job done and are very helpful if there's ever a problem... would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Katelynn Davis

Katelynn Davis

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katelynn Davis
"Always super friendly"
Profile photo of Donna DeMarre

Donna DeMarre

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna DeMarre
"Great place to do business, friendly courteous n knowledgeable!!!! Always there to help!!!!"
Profile photo of Marcus Fuller

Marcus Fuller

February 9, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Marcus Fuller
"Nice friendly staff 👌"
Profile photo of John Chambers

John Chambers

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Chambers
"I've been with State Farm since the Mike Gould days, Deb has always been the best to me. Dan, Deb and the crew have done an amazing job since maintaining me as a customer."
Profile photo of Bonnie Allen

Bonnie Allen

January 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie Allen
"Andrea was very nice and helpful. And help me save a lot of money."
Profile photo of Tookie Roberts

Tookie Roberts

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tookie Roberts
"Great company. Very feeling people."
Profile photo of Katelyn Mueller

Katelyn Mueller

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Mueller
"I have been with these guys for almost 2 years. They have been more then understanding, and I can't deny how much I love Andy and Deb. The fact they care enough to check in on their clients when they are going through schooling or going through a rough time to make sure they are good is such a beautiful thing coming from insurance reps. I'm very glad I got my insurance through these guys and I appreciate how good they take care of their clients. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Penny Nichols

Penny Nichols

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Nichols
"Everyone is always very friendly and accommodating when I have questions they are all ways very helpful."
Profile photo of Jenn Winstead

Jenn Winstead

May 8, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Jenn Winstead
"Very helpful people!"
Profile photo of Darrell Poston

Darrell Poston

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Darrell Poston
"We got 2 chips in our windshield called Dan and it was Immediately taken care Of. appointment with safe light! the next morning the chips had turned into crack across windshield called and they changed claim to replacement of windshield safelight came to our home the very next day and took care of everything at zero cost to us! Can't say enough about this office Thank you"
Profile photo of Brooke Schroderus

Brooke Schroderus

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Schroderus
"Andrea was so amazing, she left a great first impression when I was shopping around receiving quotes, unsure of where to go. She answered all of my questions, went above and beyond with options, and had such a friendly disposition. I will absolutely be returning for all of my insurance needs and more!"
Profile photo of Betty Chope

Betty Chope

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Chope
"Very nice people, extremely helpful."
Profile photo of Theresa Schroeder

Theresa Schroeder

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Schroeder
"State Farm has always been able to help me with any issues, whether my house or car. They’re very efficient and get things done in a timely manner, I have had State Farm for many years and don’t plan on switching."
Profile photo of Melody Chappell

Melody Chappell

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Chappell
"Excellent service! Whenever I have a question I just call and always am helped in a friendly and professional manner!"
Profile photo of Scott Sickles

Scott Sickles

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Sickles
"Great customer service and very friendly agents"
Profile photo of Carl shovak

Carl shovak

September 14, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Carl shovak
"Good neighbor"
Profile photo of melanie gatlin

melanie gatlin

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by melanie gatlin
"Awesome people to do business wirh"